Posted by: Emrick | December 31, 2008

How to Attract Money

How to Attract Money

In his book, Think and Grow Rich, Napoleon Hill urges us to be very specific when setting our money goals. Vague general goals don’t work. The Universe responds (aka vibrates,resonates) to specific images, vibrations, and frequencies.

We decide the exact amount of our income. We must decide on how much money, by when we want it, and how we are going to earn it. I mean what value(s) do we intend to provide others in return for the money?

Napoleon Hill came up with a specific routine that he read every morning and night. He became very rich, and helped thousands of others to also become rich.

Here is the outline of the script I use.

"Please continue to lead into my life the angels, angels, mentors, inspiration,
resources, tools, strategies and ideas that I can use to

grow my wealth to _____________ dollars a month.

I request this in complete trust, and in awareness of my role as a

cosmic infant and a budding consciousness, growing in light. This is

what I think to want, and I ask that You, God,Universal Divine Spirit,
bring me this monthly income or something better by (date) _____________ .

I will earn this money by giving and offering _____________ to others
to make them happier, to increase their life, and to make them healthier,
and more abundant.

I say my thanks for what I have been given, and for what is

coming."

Christopher Westra is one prominent self-improvement teacher and speaker.
This is one of his techniques :
To get your personalized version of this script, go to:

http://icreatewisdom.com

for more go to :
http://icreatereality.com

Responses

  1. interesting post. I cannot believe that you dream and the money will come :))

  2. dreaming is not really the word discussed here. I was talking about visualization and emotion. The point is that the universe (or God, Source) resonates with our emotions as we are visualizing, and the object of our desire. Fo ex., when you drive and someone cuts you off. If you focus on him/her, with emotion, you will attract more bad drivers on your path. But if you don’t focus much about it, and let it go, you will not attract more bad drivers on your way. Try it, you’ll see.

  3. I almost never create responses, however i did a few searching and
    wound up here How to Attract Money | Best Your Life: Life Coaching.
    And I do have a couple of questions for you if you do not mind.
    Is it only me or does it seem like a few of the responses appear as if they are coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I’d like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Would you make a list of every one of all your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    • Too much work! Just Google my name, Emrick Garam, you will find them!

    • If you google my name plus social media name, all my links will come up.


Leave a Reply

Categories