Posted by: Emrick | May 3, 2009

Meditation Techniques

Raise yor energy and learn how to get the most from you meditation moments. His Name is Burt Goldman.

“Back in 1951, I was at the Self Realization Fellowship Lake Shrine near Brentwood, California. I spent much of my time there practicing Kriya Yoga and just meditating near the windmill. To me, it was (and still is) the most peaceful place on Earth.

But on this particular day, I was disturbed for some reason. And although I can’t recall why, I know I must have been sending out some really negative vibrations because my friend, Cheslo, picked up on my unease.

“How can you meditate when your mind is filled with butterflies?” he asked me. I just shrugged.

“Use the Bagha,” he said.

“The what?”

Bagha Yoga. You know. Haven’t you been taught the Bagha?”


The American Monk intends to raise the consciousness of 1 million people and to help create a turning point on this planet—a world where people are in tune with their inner-selves, living healthy and creative lives and are no longer swayed by religious dogma or politics. We’re giving away $100 worth of training online for free. Share them with your friends and family and together we’ll touch and transform 1 million lives.”

www.theamericanmonk.com

The Internet Phenomenon

Leave a Reply

Categories