Posted by: Emrick | December 17, 2012

Reclaim Your Power

Last Saturday, I was in a toy drive celebration, to up my energy. I sat at a table. JUst a few minutes later,  a young child, maybe 2 yrs old, came to me, looked at me, gave me a great smile, and wave to me! And he continued doing so for a while… Interesting…  This was God-Source-Universe telling “You ‘re on the right track; I acknowledge you.” The same will happen to You, if You reclaim Your power everyday, feel the energy , and make Peace in your heart. Think  and say often, “I am a quiet mind, an open heart, a relaxed body.”

The more You reclaim Your power, the more You will feel the Peace, and the more interesting experiences will come Your way. People will be nicer to You, You will feel more and more connected to people… I even see “though guys” saying “Hi” to me! I hope You will see this very soon. It is hard to describe how beautiful You can see the world.

Blessings of Abundance and Peace to You.

Emrick

Leave a Reply

Categories